OYO Hotel Burlington South

Categoria da propriedade: 2.5
Este hotel em Burlington possui piscina externa

Escolha as datas para ver os preços

OYO Hotel Burlington South fica a 10 minutos de carro de Elon University.

Avaliações

4,6 de 10

Comodidades populares

  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento disponível
  • Wi-Fi grátis
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Recepção 24 horas, todos os dias

Propriedades semelhantes

Mod logo
Faça login para ver descontos e vantagens para você. Quanto mais aventuras, mais recompensas!

Informações a área

Mapa
2444 Maple Ave, Burlington, NC, 27215

Nos arredores

  • Alliance Convention Center - 3 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • Elon University - 9 min de carro - 10.1 km
  • First Horizon Coliseum - 27 min de carro - 44.6 km
  • Duke University - 31 min de carro - 55.9 km
  • University of North Carolina - 36 min de carro - 56.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Piedmont Triad (GSO), 35 min de carro (35,5 mi/57,1 km)
  • Aeroporto Smith Reynolds (INT), 62 min de carro (57,5 mi/92,5 km)
  • Estação Burlington, 5 min de carro (2,7 mi/4,3 km)

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Biscuitville - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Cook Out - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 min de carro

Sobre esta propriedade

OYO Hotel Burlington South

  • OYO Hotel Burlington South fica a 10 minutos de carro de Elon University.

Destaques

CHECK-IN
15h00
CHECK-OUT
11h00

Tamanho do hotel

    • 131 quartos
    • Conta com 2 andares

Check-in/check-out

    • Horário de início do check-in: 15h. Horário de término do check-in: meia-noite. 
    • O check-in antecipado está sujeito a disponibilidade
    • Idade mínima para check-in: 21 anos
    • Horário de check-out: 11h.
    • O check-out tardio está sujeito a disponibilidade

Instruções especiais para o check-in

    • A equipe da recepção vai receber os hóspedes no momento da chegada.
    • A informação fornecida pela propriedade pode ser traduzida com ferramentas automáticas de tradução.

Requisitos de check-in

    • É exigido cartão de crédito, débito ou depósito em dinheiro para cobranças extras
    • Um documento de identidade oficial com foto pode ser solicitado
    • A idade mínima para check-in é de 21 anos

Crianças

    • Crianças se hospedam grátis quando ocupam o quarto dos pais ou responsáveis, usando as camas existentes.
    • Sem berço/cama infantil

Animais de estimação

    • Animais de estimação não são aceitos
    • Animais de serviço são aceitos

Internet

    • Wi-Fi grátis nas áreas públicas
    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Estacionamento

    • Estacionamento grátis fora do local, a 100 metros de distância.
    • Estacionamento na rua disponível.

Outras informações

    • Áreas designadas para fumantes

Avaliações

Avaliações sobre OYO Hotel Burlington South

4,6

4,8

Limpeza

6,2

Localização

6,2

Serviço e funcionários

4,4

Condições e instalações da propriedade

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Extraordinária

Great place to stay
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

The hotel is shut down!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

The hotel was permanently closed.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

we didnt even stay at the property they are shut down
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

There was no hotel in that location. It had been closed down years before and even had a different hotel name on the old and outdated sign.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

The lady at the desk was very nice and helpful. The property was the worst I have ever stayed at. I WILL Never recommend this place to any living human
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

Location closed permanently

The hotel is permanently closed and we were not notified. Drove up to check in at 10pm and had to scramble to arrange alternate accommodation.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

Cockroaches… on top of that I had a “non-smoking” room, but it had burn holes in the blankets, and ash in the cabinets next to the bed. I didn’t stay the full weekend. I got a new hotel.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Boa

There were roaches in room and hotdog left in microwave
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

Place is junk and run down don't waste your time and money go somewhere else...
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

They did not let me check in and was extremely rude!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

Didn’t have our rooms reserved for us
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

Rough and smells

Didnt stay arrived lobby smelled a smoke asked to see room which overlooked highway noisey and dirty. Asked for refund and didnt stay.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

The property was dirty, the rooms were dirty, the sheets on the bed were dirty. Smelled like Marijuana in the hallway every day!!! Not fit for anyone to stay.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

The staff was very rude and cussing for no reason.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

Surprised and Frustrated

My Hotels.com booking was denied. The hotel stated that they were not accepting online reservations after 1 May ‘23. I don’t know why my booking was confirmed by email response from Hotels.com if that was the case. I was sent additional emails up until a couple of days prior to arriving at the hotel…which assured me my booking was set.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

The front clerk was rude upon check in. When he requested the $150 cash deposit that I was unaware of he told me to cancel the reservation. The hotel appears to be going thru renovations however it was sketchy and the employees were not friendly.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

PROPERTY DOESNT EXSIST
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

No longer OYO. Do not book

This hotel needs to be unlisted. It’s no longer this hotel, ownership, name, etc.It is now The Maple Inn. I could not check in because the front desk said that the reservation did not exist and I had to cancel though Hotels.com since the hotel was bought out in May 2023. They don’t accept any online or 3rd party reservations they said. Please remove the listing
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

I don’t understand why you people keep sending me these messages, I have told you several times I did not stay at your facility because after I made reservations and got to the facility, it was no longer on by you, nor had it been for the past year obviously either you people don’t understand English or you don’t understand common sense
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

This service is so bad
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

The subject property, 2444 Maple Ave, Burlington , NC, is no longer OYO Hotel Burlington South, but Maple Motel. I was told by the attendent at the office they haven't accepted online reservations in a long time and if I was to stay there I was required to pay additional funds more than I paid online for the reservation and an additional deposit. The place was TRASH, appeared there were Section 8 housing tenants everywhere......I WANT ALL OF MY MONEY BACK, THIS IS A SCAM, NEVER THOUGHT EXPEDIA WAS LIKE THIS...
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

There is no is no signage on the property and it is located in the back of a parking lot so it is very hard to find, especially at night. The hallways reek of cigarette smoke, the carpet is 20 years too old and full of dust, and my bathroom ceiling was crumbling. I was afraid to touch the sheets and pillows and there was so much dust in my room, I couldn't open my eyes. Overall it was a nightmare.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

The Wi-Fi was spotty. I kept finding black hairs in the bathroom. Remote control didn’t work. I reserved a king and got two uncomfortable DOUBLES. My key stopped working every day. Refrigerator kept freezing my food and I couldn’t find a dial. Looked like a junk yard in the lobby. The vending machines had expired product. Burnt out lightbulbs. I found a random vape pen hidden inside my ironing board and the iron didn’t even work. This hotel was also tucked away in a dark driveway. My last night there, there was a Mexican wedding you could hear throughout the entire hotel that went on until 12:30 with the kids running all around the lobby like it was their house. Go to the M6 if you’re looking for a cheap alternative to the nice hotels.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Insatisfatório

First the Hotel has changed names but not online. Second, I checked into a room and found long hair all over the towels in the bathroom, I have short hair. Third the new room I got had no smoke detector in it just the wires hanging out the wall. Fourth the floors were very dirty and didn't look like they had been cleaned with a mop and water. Fifth there was about a 1.5 inch gap under the door to the room. Sixth the curtains hanging in the room were ripped or cut. Seventh the picture hanging in the room had broken glass covering it from the bottom center to the upper right corner with multiple cracks. Eighth the parking lot is full of holes and full of cars that have stickers for tow all over them. I would not have stayed the night as a traveler if I had had my family with me. I only stayed because I was traveling alone.